Happy St. Patricks Day!

A small round structure discovered on my son’s trip to Ireland a few years ago. I love the country setting and the cows in the distance. Isn’t it perfect for St. Patrick’s Day? 

Wishing you a pot o’ gold at the end of your rainbow! 
Happy St. Patrick’s Day! 


About Helen Campbell / Natures Walk

I'm an artist and photographer who is totally hooked on nature. I live in the Pacific Northwest with my husband, where we're lucky to have both ocean and mountains just a few minutes from home. Taking long walks exploring the area's flora and fauna is our greatest pleasure. Did I mention I love birds? Gardening for wildlife is a high priority, as is growing our own organic produce. We live the reuse, reduce, recycle motto! Life is good!

2 responses to “Happy St. Patricks Day!

  1. Aye, lass, 'tis perfect for this day. (That would proabably be my Scottish side coming out.) May the luck o' the Irish be with ya!

  2. Hi Helen- this is a gorgeous picture. I've never been to Ireland- but it's on my short list! I can't even imagine being able to take that beautiful photo. Thanks for sharing it—- and thank you for visiting my blog also. Your comments and concern meant the world to me.LoveVicki

Leave a comment

Categories

Categories