Chalk Art Festival

Every year our local Allied Arts holds the Bellingham Arts Festival and Chalk Art. Jason and I went down and wandered the streets watching the chalk artists create their incredible art. Here are a few of our favorites…

   

About Helen Campbell / Natures Walk

I'm an artist and photographer who is totally hooked on nature. I live in the Pacific Northwest with my husband, where we're lucky to have both ocean and mountains just a few minutes from home. Taking long walks exploring the area's flora and fauna is our greatest pleasure. Did I mention I love birds? Gardening for wildlife is a high priority, as is growing our own organic produce. We live the reuse, reduce, recycle motto! Life is good!

One response to “Chalk Art Festival

  1. I can't believe I missed one of my favourite things to do in the summer. Thanks for posting pictures of it.

Leave a comment

Categories

Categories